A Quick List of My Top Ten Favorite Foods.

I am on an organic diet (mostly) these days. This makes me think of food I really love, but which may go against the rules.

Here’s my top ten food list.

1. My mother’s strawberry cream cheese case with a Graham Cracker crust

2) My mother’s peanut butter candy made at Christmas

3) Breyers Reese’s Peanut Butter Ice Cream

4) Steak, medium rare

5) Blueberry cake doughnuts

6) A hot dog with all the fixins’

7) French Fries (crispy)

8) Shrimp

9) Starbucks Apple Fritter 

10) Starbucks Caramel Frappucino

Gee, that didn’t take long!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Quick List of My Top Ten Favorite Foods.

  1. nice and wonderful article with unique photograph thanks for this.i love to see a new post soon .keep it up your blog with your great post

Leave a Reply

