Ten (Publishable) Do Overs

If I had it to do over again…

I would have found a job reporting right out of journalism school.

I would have written a book by now.

I wouldn’t have bought that car.

I wouldn’t have bought that house.

I would have avoided that church like the plague.

I would have learned how to play the saxaphone

I would have walked around instead of going down that hill and hreaking my leg.

I would have stayed in touch with my best friend from high school.

I wouldn’t have gained the weight I have put on.

I would have gotten a Mohawk haircut once in my life!

And you?

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

